Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Amazing experience with Tipton Ford. Just bought an F-150. Skyler Whetsel helped me get this purchase, very helpful and nice and understood what exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Caleb at Tipton ford was awesome never was pushy and very friendly and always ready to answer any questions we had and if he didn’t know the answer he would find out and would get the answer they have totally won my business for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The BEST experience purchasing a new vehicle! The whole team went above and beyond to help, especially Skyler. He was knowledgeable and made sure we were taken care of! Will recommend to EVERYONE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I recently totaled my vehicle and was not excited about having to replace it. I worked with Christiaan at Tipton ford and he was awesome! He made the entire process so much easier. He’s professional, respectful , knowledgeable, and fun! He worked really hard to keep within my budget. The entire team was excellent ! I can’t say enough about how great they are! I would 100% recommend Tipton Ford. They really do rock!😁

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Salesperson (Chris Sadler) was excellent and the Finance Team went above and beyond what was expected. I would definitely use this dealership again. Best experience I’ve had at a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I'm posting this review because cars.com doesn't allow you to edit a review once you've already posted (which is dumb!) I previously posted a 2 🌟 🌟 rating which was made in error based on some miscommunication and misunderstanding. I was given a price for a car that was different than advertised but it included the tax and fees which is my fault for not reading the details. Granted they could of stopped me before I left the dealership to clarify (or call me since they had my number) but I think that only backs up the fact they ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Shopping for first car for our daughter. Jenny was extremely pleasant and helpful and the entire team at Tipton Ford was a pleasure to work with. Needless to say our daughter is extremely happy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

I found the vehicle I liked on Cars.com. I messaged the dealership and described my trade-in and was immediately offered a fair price though e-mail. I then called the dealership and made arrangements with Ron who agreed to meet me 1/2 way since the dealership was nearly two hours from home. We met the following day at a restaurant and I looked over the vehicle and test drove it. We negotiated further and I was able to get an additional $500 in trade allowance. After expressing a concern that my Wife would probably like to see the vehicle before I committed ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

When I first contacted Lynn she was excellent to work with and had speedy answers to all of my questions. I was out of state and she went beyond by having the men in the shop put the truck on a lift to send me photos and videos of my new truck. Lynn was awesome to work with, I did not feel that I was at an everyday dealership, they did not try to have me purchase un necessary items and it felt like a family atmosphere instead of a trading floor. Derek in financing did a great job getting ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2019

This is the only place we will buy cars. the staff and the service dept. are so willing to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

The staff is there to help you, not just sale you a car. I have purchased from big dealerships where you are just another customer. This small dealership is helpful and want to make sure you are happy. Good, friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Good service, but still cannot fix my "Battery Saver" message that turns my radio off when I turn off the key and the message appears on my screen again as before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Andrew in the service department was fantastic! He was open, honest, and truly seemed like he had my best interest in mind. Really appreciated his honesty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

It was my first trip to Tipton Ford with my 04 F-150 and they did a very nice job and changed the oil and did a complete inspection of the truck for me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

I was looking for a Ford Escape and found the one I wanted on their website. I liked that the car was a lease and taken good care of. I haven't had any problems with the Escape since I purchased it in November last year. My salesman Derek was very helpful and friendly to talk to. I enjoyed the experience and when I'm ready for a newer car, I will be going back to Tipton Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Friendly, no nonsense, and professional staff. Quality of work has always been great. It would be nice to have an automated appointment reminder or email confirmation to go back to. This would eliminate calls to doublecheck appointment times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Tipton Ford is an excellent example of how every car dealer should operate. No high pressure, but always eager to explain every detail of the process. Great people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Quick, no hard sell for other services. Fair price. All I want...quick, easy, honest, and fair prices. Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area with TV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Tipton Ford went above and beyond what I expected them to do to find my exact truck I was looking for! I can’t thank Ron and Doug enough for there hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

My wife and I went to get my oil changed and while we were there we looked at used cars. Well Ron came out and it turned out they had a 2015 Explorer and it was just what my wife wanted. The price was just right and it was almost perfect, So it was an expensive oil change but we are very happy. The people at Tipton Ford are GREAT and anyone who needs a new car should check them out! John Knotts

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review